Tag! I’ve never done this before!

Imagine my surprise when I discovered a comment from Torchsinger, tagging me! I’ve never done this before, but I’m game.

The Rules: Rules are posted at the beginning. At the end of the post, the player tags 5 people and posts their names. Then the player goes to each of the “named” people’s blogs and leaves a comment, letting them know they’ve been tagged and asking them to read your blog. If you’ve been tagged, you do the same, letting the person who tagged you know when you’ve posted your answer. They, in turn, answer the following questions. Here we go!

1. What was I doing 10 years ago?
Ten years ago I was in the middle of my next to last class for my MBA and looking forward to completing it. I was working as a marketing manager for a global manufacturing company and not knitting very much due to my busy work and school schedule.

2. What are 5 things on my to-do list today? (Well, I have more than five, but I’ll stop there.)

Prepare spreadsheets for information distribution
Share lead information with sales
Check on daughter’s camps
RSVP for a birthday party
Prepare for upcoming meetings

3. Snacks I enjoy:
nachos, popcorn, salty crunchy things, baby carrots m&m’s (not necessarily in that order)

4. Places I’ve lived:
Massachusetts, Connecticut, Tennessee, Iowa, New York

5. Things I would do if I were a billionaire:
Pay off the house and pay for the rest of the work to be done. Buy a new car. Maybe even two. Sock a lot away for my daughter’s education, invest, probably wouldn’t quit my job, but would sure stress a lot less about it, help everyone who’s ever helped us out in any way I can.

Now I’m supposed to tag 5 more people. However, I’ve never been good at numbers So, here I go: Kim, Mandella UK, Mitchypoo, Amber, and YeaIKnit.

I do have knitting to share, but will save it for another post.

4 thoughts on “Tag! I’ve never done this before!

Leave a comment